Radish Giveaway

image

Hey guys! I don’t know if you’ve heard about Radish Fiction but if you haven’t, no worries. I’m here to tell you all about it.

In case you didn’t know, my story, Paper Hearts, is exclusive on Radish so you can go and check it out there. My username is angelyntjf.

Radish Fiction is a platform launched early this year that is based on the idea of serial writing. So what happens is that writers are able to upload their stuff and readers will have a pay a small amount to unlock chapters immediately or wait 7 days for it to be free. It’s a great opportunity for people passionate about writing to earn a bit on the side from their hard work c:

At the moment, Radish is only available on iOS BUT the Android version is launching on the 15th of June! Whaaaat? Haha. I’m so excited cause I myself am an Android user.

In celebration of this launch, I would like to give away 10 coins (which is basically the “currency” of Radish) to 10 people!

All you have to do is reply to this post OR tweet me @angelyntjf. It’s that simple.

Good luck guys! And thank you for supporting me.

Love,
Angelyn

2 thoughts on “Radish Giveaway

Leave a Reply

